Our Latest Customer Reviews

Rating:  
Excellent
Friday, 3 December 2021  |  Catherine

The product smells identical. It arrived quickly and well packaged in a nice little bag.
Thank you


Rating:  
Sauvage 100ml
Wednesday, 1 December 2021  |  Tim

Smells just like it.


Rating:  
Great fragrance
Monday, 29 November 2021  |  Rus

Great fragrance has the same notes as the original my everyday go to .Many Thanks all at Match Fragrances 👍


Rating:  
Aventus 100ml
Thursday, 25 November 2021  |  Colin

Excellent - arrived quickly also


Rating:  
Brilliant
Thursday, 25 November 2021  |  Zoe

This is the best imitation perfume I've tried by far. There's no difference between this and the brand. I highly recommend it. Will be back for more x


Rating:  
Fantastic
Wednesday, 24 November 2021  |  Josephine

Thank you it's fantastic just like the real product.


Rating:  
Amazing
Tuesday, 23 November 2021  |  Kim

Smells just like it and lasts so much longer, couldn't be happier, will definitely be getting more


Rating:  
Huge surprise
Tuesday, 23 November 2021  |  Andy

I normally use another site that sells genuine aftershave/perfume but I have to say these are fantastic long lasting and very very reasonable amazing Thank-you.


Rating:  
Happy
Thursday, 18 November 2021  |  Jason

Very good! Last for ages and smells the same. Would happily recommend it.


Rating:  
Amazing
Thursday, 18 November 2021  |  Sheila

The amount of compliments I got while wearing this perfum ! Lasts all day , even my daughter went on and bought a bottle .


Rating:  
Brilliant
Tuesday, 16 November 2021  |  Dale

Brilliant stuff, well worth the money, smells just like it and arrived quickly. Will be buying more for xmas!


Rating:  
Wow
Tuesday, 16 November 2021  |  John

As others have said , better than the original.


Rating:  
Baccarat
Monday, 15 November 2021  |  Stuart

First time trying this fragrance & it is nice. Good value samples, will try more.


Rating:  
Great
Wednesday, 10 November 2021  |  Ayesha

Bought this as a birthday present, the recipient was very happy. The fragrance is very manly / masculine.


Rating:  
5 stars!!!!
Wednesday, 10 November 2021  |  Katie

This is gorgeous and lasts on my skin for a long time, unlike most other copies out there. I'm very happy and will be recommending it.


Rating:  
Brilliant
Wednesday, 10 November 2021  |  John

Smells just like Baccarat Rouge. Lasts even longer than the real thing.


Rating:  
Will be back for more.
Saturday, 6 November 2021  |  Samantha

Arrived quickly and very nicely packaged. Each perfume came in a lovely velvet bag and they all smell beautiful. La vie est belle and Alien are my two favourites.


Rating:  
Quality fragrances
Saturday, 6 November 2021  |  Benjamin

This is my second order with Match. My first order was Neroli Portofino followed by Oud wood. I'm a big fan of Tom Ford perfumes and can honestly say you can not tell the difference. If you're a Tom Ford fan, you've found the right place.


Rating:  
Amazing
Friday, 5 November 2021  |  Adriana

I'm truly a very picky person when it comes to my perfume and I can guarantee this perfume is amazing and long lasting to the point next day still smells in my clothes like I just sprayed


Rating:  
Fantastic quality
Thursday, 4 November 2021  |  Steven

In my honest opinion, i can't tell the difference what so ever between this Black Orchid perfume and the original. It's very intense and a few sprays will last the whole of the day. Very happy and will be returning.