Our Latest Customer Reviews

Rating:  
Quality all round
Wednesday, 16 June 2021  |  Dan

Qulaity product and fast delivery. Will buy again.


Rating:  
5/5
Wednesday, 16 June 2021  |  Cameron

I didn't have any expectations but was very surprised. All 3 aftershaves smell great and last for ages. I'd go as far to say the match sauvage last longer than the original.


Rating:  
Very pleased!
Tuesday, 15 June 2021  |  Jenny

I'm really happy with my perfumes. They all smell really nice. Thank you


Rating:  
Good service
Friday, 11 June 2021  |  Leanne

Love them all


Rating:  
Hubby loves it!
Friday, 11 June 2021  |  Suzanne

I bought this for my hubby and he's over the moon with it. He cant get over how much it smells like creed. Amazing value and saving over 200 a bottle. Perfect thank you.


Rating:  
Smells just like original
Thursday, 10 June 2021  |  Adrian

I have always purchased the original Tom Ford Tobacco Vanille and came across Match Fragrances by chance, so glad i did. This smells just like the orginal and saved a fortune. Would highly recomend.


Rating:  
5 Stars!!!
Thursday, 10 June 2021  |  Michael

Arrived in no time, brilliant price and all 3 aftershaves smell very nice and lasts all day. Oud wood is my favourite!


Rating:  
Lovely
Thursday, 10 June 2021  |  Louise

Very surprised how identical this smells like the original. Quick delivery too. Thank you


Rating:  
Lovely scent
Wednesday, 9 June 2021  |  Urszula

Smells really nice and fresh . Can't compare with the original because don't know the smell exactly but worth to try this and for much less cost


Rating:  
Superb!
Thursday, 3 June 2021  |  Christine

I ordered the sample set to test the fragrances and they all smell divine! Delivery was quick too - highly recommend!


Rating:  
Great
Monday, 31 May 2021  |  Frank

I bought green irish tweed, sauvage and oud wood. They all smell just like the originals. Very powerful and last all day. Had many dupe aftershaves before but these are by far the best. Just ordered another bundle for the wife!


Rating:  
Lovely ❤
Sunday, 30 May 2021  |  Gina

Great prices and fantastic quality. Thank you x


Rating:  
Smell carries on after man has gone
Thursday, 27 May 2021  |  Sam

This stuff is quality. You only need 2 or 3 sprays and PHWOAR!!!


Rating:  
Great price and service
Tuesday, 25 May 2021  |  Leon

Bought the 30ml aventus, smells incredible! Just wish I bought the 100ml bottle instead.


Rating:  
Amazing value
Tuesday, 25 May 2021  |  Jamie

Purchased sauvage, Aventus and bacarrat rouge on this bundle deal. Works out saving over 500 compared to paying full price of the originals. Absolute bargain!!! Amazing scents, smell the same and last for ages. Will be returning again.


Rating:  
Jadore 30ml
Friday, 21 May 2021  |  Alodie

Perfect! fast delivery, smells the same, great price.


Rating:  
Smells the same
Friday, 21 May 2021  |  Gemma

I have a nearly empty bottle of the original black opium sat on my dressing table, so I was able to compare against your version and the original. They both smell exactly the same. I cant believe it! I'd go as far to say it last longer than the original too. I'm so happy I came across you guys and thank you for the quick delivery, arrived the following day.


Rating:  
Great aftershave
Friday, 21 May 2021  |  Ethan

The best copy of green irish tweed I've had by far. This is amazing quality and really does last for a long time. I've had many copies of this aftershave and smell similar but can tell there watered down and dont last. I would highly recommend Match Fragrances. Thank you


Rating:  
Baccarat rouge 540 30ml
Sunday, 16 May 2021  |  Chris

I've not smelt the original but purchased the Baccarat rouge 540 based on the reviews. I must say this is probably the nicest fragrance I have smelt. It's completely different to anything else I have tried. I Would highly recommend this.


Rating:  
Beautiful perfume
Saturday, 15 May 2021  |  Shelly

I purchased this perfume just over a week ago and can not tell you how many people have asked what perfume I am wearing. It smells beautiful and a few sprays last me all day. I am a big fan of Tom ford fragrances and this smells just like black orchid. It would be nice to see a few more in your range inspired by tom ford, especially lost cherry if possible. I may also add, I placed my order on Tuesday afternoon and arrived wednesday morning, fabulous service, price and product all round. Thank you

MATCH FRAGRANCES
0
View Bag  |  £0.00

BUY NOW PAY LATER WITH KLARNA  | FREE 1ST CLASS DELIVERY ON ALL ORDERS