Customer Reviews

Rating:  
Love this coco
Monday, 16 May 2022  |  Karen

Smells just like the real perfume.


Rating:  
Amazing perfume!
Friday, 13 May 2022  |  Meera

A colleague of mine bought 540 and as soon as I smelt it, I had to purchase it myself. It smells amazing, you won't be disapointed.


Rating:  
Excellent copy
Thursday, 12 May 2022  |  Jack

Excellent copy! Smells just like it. Very pleased.


Rating:  
Portrait of a Lady
Thursday, 12 May 2022  |  Lynn

Not a sweet floral perfume person. Didnít have high expectations of liking this perfume. However. There is so much more depth to this perfume. Surprise yourself give it a try you wonít be disappointed


Rating:  
Coco
Tuesday, 10 May 2022  |  Tracy

Another great fragrance from Match , absolutely the same as the "real" coco


Rating:  
3x 100ml bundle
Thursday, 5 May 2022  |  Paul

Well worth it ,many thanks ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️


Rating:  
Excellent value
Wednesday, 4 May 2022  |  Lizzie

True to original scent! Amazing service as arrived next day! First Class!


Rating:  
Best Dupe!
Tuesday, 3 May 2022  |  Thomas

I've sampled many dupes of baccarat rouge 540 and this one is in a league of its own. Fantastic!


Rating:  
Amazing!
Monday, 2 May 2022  |  Chloe

Smells better than the real thing. Arrived quickly and lasts for hours when sprayed.


Rating:  
Portofino
Monday, 2 May 2022  |  David

As described


Rating:  
Love it
Monday, 2 May 2022  |  Kim

Perfume was delivered really quickly and smells great. Also lasts all day. Will definitely buy again


Rating:  
Best replica on the market!
Thursday, 28 April 2022  |  Ian

Finally found a replica Aventus that smells like Aventus and lasts like aventus. Amazing quality!


Rating:  
Lovely scent
Wednesday, 27 April 2022  |  Shona

Gorgeous scent and can't tell the difference between it and the real thing


Rating:  
Love this perfume
Tuesday, 26 April 2022  |  Kelly

I've heard many people talk about the original version of this perfume, however its very expensive to buy and can not justify spending over £200 on a perfume. I have recently tested the original branded version of bacarrat rouge in selfridges and i fell in love with it straight away. I tried the Match fragrance version based on the reviews and it smells very true to the original. I am very pleased with my perfume, not only a great product thats smells like the real thing but such great service too x


Rating:  
Amazing!!!
Monday, 25 April 2022  |  Darren

I've used black orchid by tom ford for a few years now and thought id give this replica a go. There's no difference in scent at all and it lasts for ages. Very pleased and will be back for more.


Rating:  
Excellent Service
Thursday, 21 April 2022  |  Joanne

Recently came across Match Fragrances and I am very happy I did. The perfume smells divine and was delivered quickly. I highly recommend!


Rating:  
Beautiful scents
Thursday, 14 April 2022  |  Leann

So glad I came across Match fragrance! The perfumes smell so good and like the original. It's now my go to place for perfumes x


Rating:  
Great
Friday, 8 April 2022  |  Tanya

Really nice perfume smells beautiful, just like the really thing


Rating:  
Santal 33
Tuesday, 5 April 2022  |  Allison

Ordered the 5ml sample, the delivery was super quick 2days to be precise... I will definitely be ordering again, santal 33 is not for me, however it is a great smelling fragrance.


Rating:  
Fabulous
Monday, 4 April 2022  |  Linda

I Love this smells amazing had so many compliments


Rating:  
Good Girl Inspired
Friday, 1 April 2022  |  Zoe

This is my third order from Match Fragrances and can't fault there perfumes at all. I've tried many copies from different companies and these are by far the best. There excellent quality and I get so many compliments when wearing them. I've recommended several friends to this company.


Rating:  
Very happy!
Friday, 1 April 2022  |  Jenny

Purchased 3 x 30mls, Alien, aventus for her and jadore perfumes and they all smell just like the originals. Delivery was quick and very well packaged. Would highly recommend them.


Rating:  
Sauvage
Thursday, 31 March 2022  |  Angela

Bought for a friend, love this aftershave smells divine


Rating:  
Great samples
Thursday, 31 March 2022  |  Karen

This is an excellent way to try different scents. They are all very nice. Delivery was quick.
Very happy with my purchase. I will be back for more. Thank you


Rating:  
Lovely perfumes
Wednesday, 30 March 2022  |  Chloe

Love these perfumes, they all came in a lovely velvet gift bag and they smell lovely and last throughout the day x


Rating:  
Green Irish Tweed by Creed
Monday, 28 March 2022  |  Lee

Have tried other copies of this fragrance before, nothing compares. But this version is really close, I couldn't tell the difference, probably doesn't last as long as the original but at the fraction of the price, you can't complain. Will def buy again.


Rating:  
I've ordered this now 3 times,it's fabulous
Monday, 28 March 2022  |  Lorraine

Fabulous.Very good inspiration fragrance.


Rating:  
Aventus
Monday, 28 March 2022  |  Paul

Very well packaged and arrived on time.Lovely scent many thanks


Rating:  
Ja'dor
Monday, 28 March 2022  |  Tracey

This is perfect. Just like the original and lasts all day and night! I highly recommend these products. I will be ordering more


Rating:  
Very happy
Saturday, 26 March 2022  |  Mandy

Loving this perfume


Rating:  
I've been wanting some Coco Mademoiselle, but it's too expensive for me.
Friday, 18 March 2022  |  Brenda

I just love this- at a very acceptable price. Excellent!


Rating:  
Excellent scent! Great Service!
Thursday, 17 March 2022  |  Elliot

Very happy with how this aftershave compares to the original dior sauvage. Last long, smells the same and arrived in no time.


Rating:  
Very Nice
Thursday, 17 March 2022  |  Tanya

Another great buy smells really nice


Rating:  
Love it
Tuesday, 15 March 2022  |  Shona

Lovely scent, many compliments when wearing it


Rating:  
Fantastic
Monday, 14 March 2022  |  Tanya

Love love love theses perfumes smells great, always a great service too


Rating:  
Love it!
Friday, 11 March 2022  |  Emma

Great service and the perfume smells amazing! Will be back for more.


Rating:  
Rouge 540
Friday, 11 March 2022  |  Angela

Read loads of reviews about this perfume so was expecting something amazing , but this is not for me think it is more like a mens after shave , but each to their own


Rating:  
mademoiselle
Friday, 11 March 2022  |  Angela

Love this perfume, couldn't afford the real one but this is a very good alternative


Rating:  
Coco mademoselle
Wednesday, 9 March 2022  |  Michelle

Smells great and long lasting .will be buying the large bottle soon .


Rating:  
Baccarat rouge540
Tuesday, 8 March 2022  |  Gary

Excellent experience on first order . Smells good and lasts long.would recommend the products.


Rating:  
Great buy!
Sunday, 6 March 2022  |  Layla

Smells really nice and the scent lasts for hours. Very pleased and would highly recommend x


Rating:  
Great
Sunday, 6 March 2022  |  Daniel

Top quality, smells just like green irish tweed and arrived before expected.


Rating:  
Lovely perfume
Thursday, 3 March 2022  |  Kerry

First time purchasing from Match and I'm very happy. Recieved my order quickly and the perfume smells beautiful x


Rating:  
1 : 1 Replica
Tuesday, 1 March 2022  |  Isaac

Thought I would try my luck ordering from here as a friend directed me to this website.

Iím a big fan of Baccarat rouge 540 but not the price tag on it, I purchased a 100ml from here and it was exactly on point 1:1. The sillage is strong and the longevity last around 7+ Hours. I have received no red marks or rashes from this unlike other products with there high alcohol content. Really impressed with how good the perfume is!

P.S Iím a new customer ordering from Match fragrance and I am not sponsored by them. Definitely ordering again!


Rating:  
Fabulous!
Friday, 25 February 2022  |  Hannah

I've fallen in love with this perfume. Sweet warm cherry with a hint of almond. Smells fabulous x


Rating:  
Fantastic
Tuesday, 22 February 2022  |  Colin

Smells fantastic. Will buy again!


Rating:  
Gorgeous
Tuesday, 22 February 2022  |  Mandy

This delightful perfume is a pleasure to wear.such a good price too.


Rating:  
Love love love this perfume
Tuesday, 22 February 2022  |  Mandy

I felt so expensive wearing this luscious perfume ,at a fraction of the price of the original it is a bargain with class.


Rating:  
Lovely perfume
Tuesday, 22 February 2022  |  Mandy

Lovely fragrance I was pleasantly surprised at how close the fragrance is to flower bomb and how long it lasted a really good purchase


Rating:  
Beautiful fragrance
Tuesday, 22 February 2022  |  Mandy

I tried the small ml incase I did not like the fragrance but I was extremely impressed with the strength of the perfume and how long it lasted,true to the name


Rating:  
Beautiful perfume
Friday, 18 February 2022  |  Grace

Smells just like la vie est belle at a much cheaper price. Thank you x


Rating:  
Great
Thursday, 17 February 2022  |  Tim

Quality product and arrived quickly.


Rating:  
STUNNING!
Sunday, 13 February 2022  |  Elle

This smell unreal, so similar to the original. I get asked what perfume Iíve got on all the time and now onto my second bottle


Rating:  
Fantastic
Wednesday, 2 February 2022  |  Kelly

I purchased the 30ml Black opium and wish i had chosen the 100ml. It smells exactly the same. I also purchased a 5ml sample of baccarat rouge and have just made my second purchase for a larger size bottle of that. Amazing quality and the perfumes last all day!


Rating:  
Excellent
Saturday, 29 January 2022  |  Joseph

Purchased as a Christmas present for my daughter. As per previous comments my daughter said it was a great smell and longer lasting. So very happy all round.


Rating:  
Aventus her
Tuesday, 25 January 2022  |  Mrs,Rycraft

Really lovely scent.lasts for ages.Will buy again


Rating:  
Smells amazing!
Monday, 24 January 2022  |  Victoria

Such a great fragrance and lasts ages! Definitely buying again


Rating:  
Black orchid
Monday, 24 January 2022  |  Darren

Smells very good
Best smell like Iíve purchased.


Rating:  
Perfect...
Friday, 21 January 2022  |  Samantha

A great perfume...I just love it...


Rating:  
Great value for money
Thursday, 20 January 2022  |  Scot

Overall happy with my purchase, scents smell amazing and long lasting. Would definitely recommend.


Rating:  
Beautiful fragrance
Wednesday, 19 January 2022  |  Elaine

I have always wanted to replace my Aventus perfume but its ridiculously expensive thought I would give this a try. It smells exactly the same - not sure if it lasts quite as long as the Ďreal thingí but I can afford to spray it much more liberally and I am happy with that!
Arrived promptly too - will definitely buy again


Rating:  
Beautiful fragrance
Monday, 17 January 2022  |  Pamela

Ordered the sample because it had been recommended by my daughter and wasnít sure if I would like it. Really beautiful fragrance will definitely be ordering the larger size. Arrived quickly and well packaged A*****. Thank you.


Rating:  
Amazed
Monday, 17 January 2022  |  Barry

I am so satisfied with the product
Ihave Creed original and we all know how expensive it is. Well this is just as good.


Rating:  
Very good
Thursday, 13 January 2022  |  Scot

Bought this and Invictus inspried and must say they are very very good! They are both very long lasting. Would recommend this company.


Rating:  
OMG
Wednesday, 12 January 2022  |  Rachael

This smells more like Tom Ford than the real thing. If you're considering buying it then do it you won't regret it. It's soooo strong AMAZING


Rating:  
Amazing
Wednesday, 12 January 2022  |  Rachael

This is the best copy I've had of Flowerbomb and I find some of them too floral but this is perfect my 3rd bottle from here


Rating:  
Gorgeous smell
Tuesday, 11 January 2022  |  Selina

Love the perfume
Smells beautiful and lasts


Rating:  
Amazing fragrance
Tuesday, 11 January 2022  |  Sue

This fragrance is my absolute favourite and so much like the original but at a fraction of the price. I purchased the small sample bottle first but now having tried it out I will definitely be back for the bigger bottle.


Rating:  
Wasn't expect much for a bargain price but wow!!
Saturday, 8 January 2022  |  Ruth

Firstly as the title says I was not expecting much what I got was super quick delivery well packaged and even better stylish pouch to keep the perfume in and perfume that lasts and smells better than the real thing will order more!!


Rating:  
Inspired by Alien
Wednesday, 5 January 2022  |  Kate

Amazing itís just like the real thing. The fragrance lasts all day, will be buying again l.


Rating:  
Love it!
Tuesday, 4 January 2022  |  Chloe

Found my new favorite scent! Love this, smells so good!


Rating:  
Very Happy
Tuesday, 28 December 2021  |  James

I purchased this for my wife for Christmas and she is very pleased. She says it smells just like the Tom Ford version.


Rating:  
Excellent
Tuesday, 28 December 2021  |  David

Not the cologne I thought it was going to be however I have used this in the past and can say it's very similar and lasts all day


Rating:  
Amazing quality fragrances
Monday, 27 December 2021  |  Carla

So very pleased with my purchase. Ordered the bundle with Alien, Dark Cherry and Coco Mademoiselle with the expectation of ordering a larger size of the one I liked best but I really can't choose, they're all fantastic quality. Very much like the originals.


Rating:  
Classy and long lasting
Saturday, 25 December 2021  |  Beverley

Iíll never buy the original again. Sophisticated and just like the real thing! Love it!


Rating:  
Quality Fragrance and quick delivery
Tuesday, 21 December 2021  |  Alison

It was despatched quickly and arrived in a lovely black pouch. Fragrances smell lovely.


Rating:  
5/5 Stars
Tuesday, 21 December 2021  |  Dan

Smells amazing and lasts all day.


Rating:  
Best inspired fragrances
Wednesday, 15 December 2021  |  Lorraine

I love it,it is spot on and smells exactly like Coco Madamoiselle...I'm a new fan of match fragrances. Excellent service,delivery and product. Highly recommended.


Rating:  
Fabulous
Tuesday, 14 December 2021  |  Helen

Absolutely fantastic service, perfumes arrived promptly & wow they smell amazing.
Highly recommend


Rating:  
Nice
Monday, 13 December 2021  |  Tanya

Brought for my mother-in-law, as she only wears good girl, she said it smells exactly the same, I was surprised how long the smell lasted, would definitely buy again


Rating:  
Thanks
Monday, 13 December 2021  |  David

Great website, easy to navigate and purchase from, product arrived next day was well packaged so no chance of it getting damaged, Great job at a busy time of year 👍


Rating:  
Baccarat
Monday, 13 December 2021  |  Beverly

These fragrances are great..at a fraction of the price.definitely reccommend.


Rating:  
Excellent!
Sunday, 12 December 2021  |  Siobhan

This is indeed a good match for Jíadore. Lovely fragrance and great value. Quick delivery too.


Rating:  
Amazing
Friday, 10 December 2021  |  Joe

This lasts way longer than the original. I sprayed on my wrist after having a shower in the morning and could still smell it the time I went to bed. Amazing!


Rating:  
Inspired by Halfeti
Thursday, 9 December 2021  |  Mary

I have had the actual ĎHalfetií and this one is incredibly like it in smell and lasting time


Rating:  
Spot on!
Wednesday, 8 December 2021  |  Julie

Smells VERY alike! Will be ordering!


Rating:  
Aventus for Her
Monday, 6 December 2021  |  Ellen

Lovely fragrance and really nicely presented, perfect present.


Rating:  
Smells divine!!
Monday, 6 December 2021  |  Sam

spot on!!


Rating:  
Inspired by Coco Mademoiselle
Monday, 6 December 2021  |  Mike

The scent is very similar to that of Chanel Coco Mademoiselle. It doesnít last quite as long but is still very good indeed.


Rating:  
Excellent
Friday, 3 December 2021  |  Catherine

The product smells identical. It arrived quickly and well packaged in a nice little bag.
Thank you


Rating:  
Sauvage 100ml
Wednesday, 1 December 2021  |  Tim

Smells just like it.


Rating:  
Great fragrance
Monday, 29 November 2021  |  Rus

Great fragrance has the same notes as the original my everyday go to .Many Thanks all at Match Fragrances 👍


Rating:  
excellent
Thursday, 25 November 2021  |  Alison

excellent


Rating:  
Aventus 100ml
Thursday, 25 November 2021  |  Colin

Excellent - arrived quickly also


Rating:  
Brilliant
Thursday, 25 November 2021  |  Zoe

This is the best imitation perfume I've tried by far. There's no difference between this and the brand. I highly recommend it. Will be back for more x


Rating:  
Fantastic
Wednesday, 24 November 2021  |  Josephine

Thank you it's fantastic just like the real product.


Rating:  
Amazing
Tuesday, 23 November 2021  |  Kim

Smells just like it and lasts so much longer, couldn't be happier, will definitely be getting more


Rating:  
Huge surprise
Tuesday, 23 November 2021  |  Andy

I normally use another site that sells genuine aftershave/perfume but I have to say these are fantastic long lasting and very very reasonable amazing Thank-you.


Rating:  
Happy
Thursday, 18 November 2021  |  Jason

Very good! Last for ages and smells the same. Would happily recommend it.


Rating:  
Amazing
Thursday, 18 November 2021  |  Sheila

The amount of compliments I got while wearing this perfum ! Lasts all day , even my daughter went on and bought a bottle .


Rating:  
Brilliant
Tuesday, 16 November 2021  |  Dale

Brilliant stuff, well worth the money, smells just like it and arrived quickly. Will be buying more for xmas!


Rating:  
Wow
Tuesday, 16 November 2021  |  John

As others have said , better than the original.


Rating:  
Baccarat
Monday, 15 November 2021  |  Stuart

First time trying this fragrance & it is nice. Good value samples, will try more.


Rating:  
Great
Wednesday, 10 November 2021  |  Ayesha

Bought this as a birthday present, the recipient was very happy. The fragrance is very manly / masculine.


Rating:  
5 stars!!!!
Wednesday, 10 November 2021  |  Katie

This is gorgeous and lasts on my skin for a long time, unlike most other copies out there. I'm very happy and will be recommending it.


Rating:  
Brilliant
Wednesday, 10 November 2021  |  John

Smells just like Baccarat Rouge. Lasts even longer than the real thing.


Rating:  
Will be back for more.
Saturday, 6 November 2021  |  Samantha

Arrived quickly and very nicely packaged. Each perfume came in a lovely velvet bag and they all smell beautiful. La vie est belle and Alien are my two favourites.


Rating:  
Quality fragrances
Saturday, 6 November 2021  |  Benjamin

This is my second order with Match. My first order was Neroli Portofino followed by Oud wood. I'm a big fan of Tom Ford perfumes and can honestly say you can not tell the difference. If you're a Tom Ford fan, you've found the right place.


Rating:  
Amazing
Friday, 5 November 2021  |  Adriana

I'm truly a very picky person when it comes to my perfume and I can guarantee this perfume is amazing and long lasting to the point next day still smells in my clothes like I just sprayed


Rating:  
Fantastic quality
Thursday, 4 November 2021  |  Steven

In my honest opinion, i can't tell the difference what so ever between this Black Orchid perfume and the original. It's very intense and a few sprays will last the whole of the day. Very happy and will be returning.


Rating:  
Coco
Wednesday, 3 November 2021  |  Binita

lovely, highly recommended!


Rating:  
Great
Tuesday, 2 November 2021  |  Kelly

I purchased this for my son's birthday. it smells beautiful and most importantly, he loves it. Very happy!


Rating:  
Oud wood / Sauvage / Invictus
Tuesday, 2 November 2021  |  Mason

All smell amazing and last long. Well worth the price


Rating:  
Excellent quality dupes
Monday, 1 November 2021  |  Mandy

Soooooooo pleased with every perfume I have bought. Highly recommended. Great bottles, great gift bag. Quick delivery. Very pleased


Rating:  
Best dupes ever
Monday, 1 November 2021  |  Mandy

These perfumes are exactly the same as original. Top quality. Long lasting. Everyone comments on each smell. Very Very pleased.


Rating:  
Bundle set
Monday, 1 November 2021  |  Shona

Totally love the bundle set, well worth the money and smell so like the real thing


Rating:  
Lovely perfume
Wednesday, 27 October 2021  |  Sarah

I Love this so so much. It smells lovely and had a few compliments. Thank you x


Rating:  
Fantastic
Wednesday, 27 October 2021  |  Ryan

Arrived quickly and the fragrances are just as good as the real deal.


Rating:  
540
Wednesday, 27 October 2021  |  Jeanette

Smells lovely and it lasts excellent service and comes in a nice gift bag


Rating:  
Beautiful scent
Monday, 25 October 2021  |  Claire

Bought a sample to try as intrigued by the other reviews.
I will definitely be buying the full size version.


Rating:  
Lovely perfume
Thursday, 21 October 2021  |  Jodie

Lovely perfumes. They smell really nice, identical to the real ones and last long on my skin.


Rating:  
Aventus 100ml
Thursday, 21 October 2021  |  Lucas

Top replica, just like the original!


Rating:  
Birthday gift!
Wednesday, 20 October 2021  |  Victoria

I bought this as a gift for my sisters birthday and she loves it. Smells lovely x


Rating:  
Smells identical
Saturday, 16 October 2021  |  Laura

Smells identical to creed Aventus for her. Last throughout the day and get many compliments about this perfume.


Rating:  
Brilliant value
Thursday, 14 October 2021  |  Dean

I bought the sample pack to begin with to test them out. Loved them all and bought my top 3 favourites in this bundle. I bought Aventus, oudwood and guilty black. The scent last all day so really happy about this.


Rating:  
Perfect
Thursday, 14 October 2021  |  Joshua

I purchased 4 samples from 4 different replica perfume companies and have to say Match was the closest if not exact to the original. Fantastic service and amazing quality. Very pleased


Rating:  
smelt amazing
Thursday, 14 October 2021  |  Maria

smelt amazing and long lasting


Rating:  
Very happy
Tuesday, 12 October 2021  |  Kabir

Smells beautiful, will buy again


Rating:  
Amazing stuff
Tuesday, 12 October 2021  |  Daniel

Second order from these guys and once again they never fail to impress. Smells just the same as the original. 5 STAR *****


Rating:  
Excellent
Tuesday, 12 October 2021  |  Chloe

I purchased this for my boyfriend and he loves it. After buying the original for the past 3 years, we both can't believe how identical this smells to the original Halfefi. I highly recommend x


Rating:  
Excellent
Tuesday, 12 October 2021  |  Andrew

Received quickly, Smells so good, and lasts. Quality dupe will be back for more!


Rating:  
Long lasting scent
Tuesday, 12 October 2021  |  Nicki

I honestly didnít expect this to be as good as it is! Smells amazing and scent lasts all day long will definitely be buying again


Rating:  
Stunning
Monday, 11 October 2021  |  Victoria

This scent was amazing! I couldn't tell the difference. Lasts all day long. I received alot of compliments whilst wearing it.


Rating:  
Amazing
Monday, 11 October 2021  |  Kiran

This perfume smells amazing and really does stay on all day. Iíd definitely recommend it!


Rating:  
Amazing!
Friday, 8 October 2021  |  Roberto

After smelling the original which a work colleague bought for their partner, I had my heart set on getting it one day for my fiancť but as her birthday is in October I wanted to find one that smelt just like the original and found Match! It smells identical to the original and lasts all day also, highly recommend!!


Rating:  
Beautiful
Tuesday, 5 October 2021  |  Pippa

This is like cherry heaven. I absolutely love this. It's my favourite scent. Excellent, thank you. Will be returning


Rating:  
Brilliant
Tuesday, 5 October 2021  |  Leanne

I bought this for my husband and he loves it. It Smells gorgeous and arrived really quick!


Rating:  
Long last, strong scent. So pleased!
Friday, 1 October 2021  |  Hannah

Iíve had endless compliments on this, it smells so strong and exactly like the real thing. I sprayed this and could still smell it the following morning, one spray goes so far as well. Canít imagine paying full price for perfumes again!


Rating:  
Wow
Friday, 1 October 2021  |  Brian

Have been customer of Copycat for a few years. Usually complained about price,to no avail! Now I'm a customer of Match,and I'm not complaining about the price! Can still get a whiff of the Baccarat 4 days after one squirt on my dressing gown, had to try it out,it's for the wife. Will be back.


Rating:  
Excellent
Monday, 27 September 2021  |  Rebecca

Fast delivery, smells exactly the same and the customer service was fantastic!


Rating:  
Amazing fragrances
Monday, 27 September 2021  |  Julie

These fragrances are amazing. They smell just like the originals and last all day. Some last longer than the original! Will definitely be buying full size bottles now. Can absolutely recommend them after smelling these 5 fragrances. Cant wait to try more.


Rating:  
Happy Bunny!
Friday, 24 September 2021  |  Christine

Having selected 5 samples on the special offer deal to try, they arrived within a few days so turn around time of my order was impressive. The strength of each fragrance was excellent and all of them lasted all day after only one spray on the wrist. I don't think I could distinguish between the copy and the original. There was only one I didn't like but that was my wrong choice but I will definitely be purchasing larger sizes of my favorites soon,as I can't afford high street prices any more as they are ridiculous. Highly recommend !


Rating:  
Unreal guys
Thursday, 23 September 2021  |  Jake

Unreal guys - I've tried a lot of copy fragrance companies and yours are kinda spot on


Rating:  
Great
Tuesday, 21 September 2021  |  Alex

All were fantastic!


Rating:  
Excellent
Saturday, 18 September 2021  |  Megan

I took a chance on this perfume with it being a dupe and must say its smells amazing. Theres no difference between this and the branded perfume. Last all day, smells the same and saved alot of money compared to buying the original. Very happy. Thanks x


Rating:  
Brilliant
Friday, 17 September 2021  |  Darren

Easy to order, quick delivery and smells really good. Would highly recomend this aftershave!


Rating:  
Fantastic
Thursday, 16 September 2021  |  Emma

Super service againÖ. Canít fault anything!
Perfume is devine, will definitely order again and recommend 😀


Rating:  
Highly recommend!
Monday, 13 September 2021  |  Dale

Fantastic - will be back for more. Quick delivery and the fragrance just smells like the original.


Rating:  
Beautiful
Monday, 13 September 2021  |  Jennieshields

This perfume smells amazing and I canít believe how long the fragrance lasted, had lots of lovely comments when wearing it 😊


Rating:  
Delighted!!
Sunday, 12 September 2021  |  Lorraine

Really love my 3 fragrancesÖ.theyíre all options I wanted to try but obviously can be expensive experiments! Oud wood is my new favourite- love itÖ.also tried lost cherry and baccarat rouge 540Ö.I always go for eau de parfum as like how it lasts longer and these donít disappoint- will order again


Rating:  
Brilliant
Friday, 10 September 2021  |  Stephanie

Ordered this after the original and what can I sayÖ it lasts longer, smells the same and far cheaper. Will definitely buy again !! Very happy with this purchase. Really quick delivery too


Rating:  
Amazing!!!
Thursday, 9 September 2021  |  Sophie

Smells just like the original la vie est belle and lasts ages. Very happy and will be returning for more.. Thanks!


Rating:  
Pretty close!
Thursday, 9 September 2021  |  Mel

I love Baccarat so much I was using my very expensive perfume during the day, for work or even when not leaving the house!! I realised I needed a cheaper perfume and started using others, only to revert back to using Baccarat. I started googling and found this fragrance and decided to buy the sample and give it a go.

I was excited to see how similar this fragrance was and so deliberately didnít wear my expensive version for a few days before. On first spray I could tell the difference but it is very, very slightÖthis is a fab Ďinspired by sprayí the smell is quite intense and lasts all dayÖdefo going to be buying as my everyday perfume leaving the price tagged one for special occasions!


Rating:  
Lovely Perfumes
Wednesday, 8 September 2021  |  Layla-Rose

I've had many inspired perfumes in the past as I just find the branded perfumes to be to expensive, especially for everyday use. These are honestly the best inspired perfumes I have sampled and would highly recommend this company.


Rating:  
Next best thing
Wednesday, 8 September 2021  |  Olivia

Nothing beats the original but for the price this is a very close dupe. Definitely recommend and arrived fast also!


Rating:  
Brilliant idea
Tuesday, 7 September 2021  |  Megan

Buying sample bottles before you buy the full size perfume is a brilliant idea. Itís helped a lot, Thankyou x


Rating:  
Baccarat rouge 540
Tuesday, 7 September 2021  |  Karen

Absolutely luv this smells gorgeous & last for a day can still smell it next day on my clothes highly recommend 5⭐️


Rating:  
Very Good
Sunday, 5 September 2021  |  Calum

This bundle is such great value and a fraction of the cost compared to the real branded perfumes. There very long lasting. Oud wood is amazing.


Rating:  
Good
Sunday, 5 September 2021  |  Nicola

This is so close to the original and well worth the £


Rating:  
Gorgeous
Saturday, 4 September 2021  |  Kelly

I've purchased inspired versions of perfumes before but most of then seem to be quite weak and fade shortly after spraying them. This version of jadore is excellent quality and lasts a long time. I'm glad I came across this company and will be recommending!


Rating:  
Beautiful Scents
Saturday, 4 September 2021  |  Wendy

Really happy with these samples. They all smell really nice. Will be buying the bigger bottles. I Love the Black opium, Alien and Bacarrat rouge.


Rating:  
Perfect first time experience.
Friday, 3 September 2021  |  Jade

The quality and longevity of this fragrance is fantastic. I love Neroli portofino and this version is near enough perfectly identical to the original. Excellent value for money, fantastic service and presentation. I would highly recommend! Thank you.


Rating:  
Baccarat rouge 540
Friday, 3 September 2021  |  Angelina

Absolutely amazing perfume. Exactly as original. Lasts all day. Im so impressed. Will recommend to my friends and will buy more. Thank you so much!!

Angelina


Rating:  
Superb value & great scent!
Thursday, 2 September 2021  |  Alistair

This is such great value; while I don't necessarily think this lasts quite as long as the original, that's only a very minor issue - the scent is fantastic, everyone who I've seen since receiving this & wearing it has complimented on it, including a random stranger in a shop, who asked what it was & said she'd be getting some for her husband! If you want great value & a great smelling fragrance, then look no further.


Rating:  
Love love
Thursday, 2 September 2021  |  Laura

Brought this for my cousin he loves it smells so nices my cousin sprayed it on him and every one was saying what a lovely smell stong scent


Rating:  
Smells exactly the same!
Friday, 27 August 2021  |  Neil

Cant tell the difference. Amazing thanks


Rating:  
Better than the real one!!
Monday, 23 August 2021  |  Debbie

I tried the real one on in Fenwicks and it didnít last!
The one I bought from here is amazing and lasts all day


Rating:  
Amazing perfume and amazing service!
Sunday, 22 August 2021  |  Zoe

This perfume is absolutely gorgeous. I purchased this for my 19 year old daughter and she loves it. She has had the original black opium previously but you cannot tell the difference at all. In fact this dupe probably last even longer than the orginal. Came quickly and arrived in lovely packaging too. Thank you x


Rating:  
Great
Sunday, 22 August 2021  |  Tim

Arrived quickly and smells fantastic.


Rating:  
Fantastic Product
Thursday, 19 August 2021  |  Karen

I'm totally delighted with this perfume, it lasts all day long, will definitely be buying again


Rating:  
540
Monday, 16 August 2021  |  Sarah-Marie

Great fragrance and fantastic delivery, highly recommended A+++++


Rating:  
Incredible. Irresistible. Absolutely stunning
Saturday, 14 August 2021  |  Dee

Wow..
Iíve smelt the bacarrat 540 before (the real stuff) and I fell in love so I brought this after reading the reviews and oh my goodness ITS EXACT it is so strong and lasts so long! I could still really smell it the next morning after wearing it all day long.
I couldnít recommend this enough. If you want a perfume that YOU can smell all day and not just other people telling you they can smell your perfume then this is seriously for you!
I could talk about this all day. Itís just incredible
Iím so so happy! Have just ordered some other scents to try!

Thankyou so so much!

So so glad I found you because now I wonít begrudge buying perfume other than Christmas time! And I will spritz like there is no tomorrow!!

Thankyou Thankyou Thankyou 🧡🧡🧡🧡


Rating:  
Quality fragrance
Wednesday, 11 August 2021  |  Cameron

Save yourself a few hundred quid and buy this stuff instead. Amazing quality!


Rating:  
Very Good
Tuesday, 10 August 2021  |  Kevin

Brilliant, very pleased.


Rating:  
Smells just like Alien
Tuesday, 10 August 2021  |  Kelly

I can't believe how much this smells just like Alien. I'm amazed. Really happy with this order and arrived very quickly.


Rating:  
Superb
Sunday, 8 August 2021  |  Jack

Fantastic product and arrived quickly. Finally found a company that sells quality dupes.


Rating:  
Lovely gift for my husband
Friday, 6 August 2021  |  Abi

I am really pleased with this Perfume. I purchased this for my husbands birthday and we both absolutely love it. Its a very unique fragrance. It Came in a lovely black velvet pouch and was packaged beautifully. Such a bargain when you compare the price to the orginal branded fragrance. Thank you x


Rating:  
Love it, smells amazing
Friday, 6 August 2021  |  Alex

Seen Match Fragrances advertised on social media and thought id give them a try. So glad i did! Their sauvage dupe last for hours and a few sprays works magic. Had quite a few frgrances from silimar companies, but this stuff is the best. Quality stuff, cheers!


Rating:  
Amazing value
Wednesday, 4 August 2021  |  Ellie

This smells amazing and you get so much for the price, nice bottle as well which is always a bonus and the smell lasts all day


Rating:  
OBSESSED with this scent
Tuesday, 3 August 2021  |  Svetlana

I Am OBSESSED with this Baccarat Rouge 540! This is by far my best smelling perfume. My husband loves this too and he never really comments on my perfume. As to most men, it all smells the same.


Rating:  
Love it
Tuesday, 3 August 2021  |  Laura

Best dupe of Black opium I've had. Smells exactly the same. Really happy, thanks. Will be returning for more x


Rating:  
Amazing
Monday, 2 August 2021  |  Simon

Smells amazing and lasts for ages


Rating:  
Great
Monday, 2 August 2021  |  Sean

Purchased the 5ml sample bundle and all fragrances smell great. 540, Wood and attraction are my favourites. I Will be purchasing the 100ml bundle on my next order. Thanks


Rating:  
Wonderful fragrance
Friday, 30 July 2021  |  Linnea

This is such a wonderful fragrance. I've had so many compliments from freinds, family and work colleagues. It's just delightful. Thank you


Rating:  
Great stuff
Friday, 30 July 2021  |  Hayden

My wife ordered a bottle of alien perfume from here and when we smelt it compared to the original alien perfume. We couldnt tell the difference between the two. So I purchased oudwood as it's my favourite and once again you cannot tell the difference. I love Tom Ford fragrances but will no longer paying full price again. Excellent value and service. You have two happy customers.


Rating:  
Lovely
Friday, 30 July 2021  |  Jennifer

Smells just like the original. Brilliant service, arrived the following day. Will be back for more.


Rating:  
Top quality
Wednesday, 28 July 2021  |  Shylah

Really happy with all the perfumes. They all smell fantastic.


Rating:  
Love it
Tuesday, 27 July 2021  |  Natasha

I love this fragrance so much! This is my second bottle. Purchased the 100ml bottle this time rather than the 30ml.


Rating:  
Beautiful ❤
Tuesday, 27 July 2021  |  Genevieve

Smells beautiful, arrived the next day. Perfect thank you ❤


Rating:  
Get so many compliments!
Sunday, 25 July 2021  |  Leon

I have never purchased a real bottle of bacarrat rouge as it's so expensive, but I've had a few samples of it. I come across Match Fragrances and thought I'd give it a try and see what the copy version is like. Truthfully, it smells just like the original. It's amazing. As you get use to the smell you forgot your wearing it, but I've had so many compliments about it even when I've had it on the whole day. I would highly recommend Bacarrat rouge 540, it's so unusually amazing. Would just like to add that the service was fantastic too!


Rating:  
Excellent
Friday, 23 July 2021  |  Jessica

Fabulous product and service. Smells lovely, just like the original but much cheaper. I have now purchased your la vie est belle version Belle and looking forward to recieving it to compare the difference. XoX


Rating:  
highly recommended
Friday, 23 July 2021  |  Adam

Super value, they smell the same and saved a fortune.


Rating:  
Excellent - Smells just like creed aventus
Tuesday, 20 July 2021  |  Sebastian

Very happy with this copy of creed aventus. Smells just like it. Would happily recommend match fragrances.


Rating:  
Easy and straightforward
Thursday, 15 July 2021  |  Paisley

It was easy & straightforward to order on line. The three perfumes arrived safely next day, in lovely packaging, and were exactly what was required. Excellent service and pricing.


Rating:  
Lovely perfume
Sunday, 11 July 2021  |  Sarah

Lovely perfume and speedy delivery.


Rating:  
Excellent
Thursday, 8 July 2021  |  Megan

Smells just like the real thing, long lasting and brilliant service!


Rating:  
Outstanding
Wednesday, 7 July 2021  |  Tony

This is the best dupe of Neroli Portofino i have purchased by a mile. Smells exactly identical. The difference is the quality and it actually lasts, unlike others. I'm very pleased with my purchase and have recommended match fragrances to friends and family.


Rating:  
Wife loves them
Monday, 5 July 2021  |  Budzyk

Really happy with these fragrances. Wife got alien and rouge 540, I chosen the sauvage. All great and fast delivery. Thanks


Rating:  
Best sauvage dupe
Saturday, 3 July 2021  |  John

I've had a few copies of sauvage and this is by far the best I've tried. Smells the same and actually last unlike others that fade away after a few hours.


Rating:  
Bargain price
Friday, 2 July 2021  |  Adam

Very good value, great smelling aftershaves and fantastic service.


Rating:  
Smells exactly the same!
Friday, 2 July 2021  |  Dan

I'll no longer be paying top wack for the real branded perfume. I cant believe how much this smells just like it. I never leave reviews but this deserves one. 10/10 will be returning!!!


Rating:  
Perfect
Thursday, 1 July 2021  |  Jodie

Smells amazingly the same as the original, lovely packaging and very quick delivery x


Rating:  
Nice perfume
Sunday, 27 June 2021  |  Carlos

This perfume is very nice, smell just like real one. Good price for product.


Rating:  
Smells just like it!
Saturday, 26 June 2021  |  Dimitri

Smells just like portofino and arrived quickly. Would buy again.


Rating:  
Great buy
Thursday, 24 June 2021  |  Liz

I purchased la vie es belle, black opium and orchid. They all smell amazing. La vie es belle and black opium smell exactly the same as the branded perfumes but cant comment on black orchid as I've never smelt the original. Really happy with purchase and would highly recommend.


Rating:  
Satisfied customer
Tuesday, 22 June 2021  |  Kate

They say you wont believe it's not Black Opium. There correct! You really cant tell the difference. Over the moon with this. Best inspired perfume I've had. It actually lasts long too. X


Rating:  
Great perfumes
Monday, 21 June 2021  |  Isabella

I bought this bundle set for myself and have purchased again for my mum! We love them!!! Mum's favorite is inspired by Jadore and mine is inspired by Alien. They smell just like the real thing!


Rating:  
Quality all round
Wednesday, 16 June 2021  |  Dan

Qulaity product and fast delivery. Will buy again.


Rating:  
5/5
Wednesday, 16 June 2021  |  Cameron

I didn't have any expectations but was very surprised. All 3 aftershaves smell great and last for ages. I'd go as far to say the match sauvage last longer than the original.


Rating:  
Very pleased!
Tuesday, 15 June 2021  |  Jenny

I'm really happy with my perfumes. They all smell really nice. Thank you


Rating:  
Good service
Friday, 11 June 2021  |  Leanne

Love them all


Rating:  
Hubby loves it!
Friday, 11 June 2021  |  Suzanne

I bought this for my hubby and he's over the moon with it. He cant get over how much it smells like creed. Amazing value and saving over £200 a bottle. Perfect thank you.


Rating:  
Smells just like original
Thursday, 10 June 2021  |  Adrian

I have always purchased the original Tom Ford Tobacco Vanille and came across Match Fragrances by chance, so glad i did. This smells just like the orginal and saved a fortune. Would highly recomend.


Rating:  
5 Stars!!!
Thursday, 10 June 2021  |  Michael

Arrived in no time, brilliant price and all 3 aftershaves smell very nice and lasts all day. Oud wood is my favourite!


Rating:  
Lovely
Thursday, 10 June 2021  |  Louise

Very surprised how identical this smells like the original. Quick delivery too. Thank you


Rating:  
Lovely scent
Wednesday, 9 June 2021  |  Urszula

Smells really nice and fresh . Can't compare with the original because don't know the smell exactly but worth to try this and for much less cost


Rating:  
Superb!
Thursday, 3 June 2021  |  Christine

I ordered the sample set to test the fragrances and they all smell divine! Delivery was quick too - highly recommend!


Rating:  
Great
Monday, 31 May 2021  |  Frank

I bought green irish tweed, sauvage and oud wood. They all smell just like the originals. Very powerful and last all day. Had many dupe aftershaves before but these are by far the best. Just ordered another bundle for the wife!


Rating:  
Lovely ❤
Sunday, 30 May 2021  |  Gina

Great prices and fantastic quality. Thank you x


Rating:  
Smell carries on after man has gone
Thursday, 27 May 2021  |  Sam

This stuff is quality. You only need 2 or 3 sprays and PHWOAR!!!


Rating:  
Great price and service
Tuesday, 25 May 2021  |  Leon

Bought the 30ml aventus, smells incredible! Just wish I bought the 100ml bottle instead.


Rating:  
Amazing value
Tuesday, 25 May 2021  |  Jamie

Purchased sauvage, Aventus and bacarrat rouge on this bundle deal. Works out saving over £500 compared to paying full price of the originals. Absolute bargain!!! Amazing scents, smell the same and last for ages. Will be returning again.


Rating:  
Jadore 30ml
Friday, 21 May 2021  |  Alodie

Perfect! fast delivery, smells the same, great price.


Rating:  
Smells the same
Friday, 21 May 2021  |  Gemma

I have a nearly empty bottle of the original black opium sat on my dressing table, so I was able to compare against your version and the original. They both smell exactly the same. I cant believe it! I'd go as far to say it last longer than the original too. I'm so happy I came across you guys and thank you for the quick delivery, arrived the following day.


Rating:  
Great aftershave
Friday, 21 May 2021  |  Ethan

The best copy of green irish tweed I've had by far. This is amazing quality and really does last for a long time. I've had many copies of this aftershave and smell similar but can tell there watered down and dont last. I would highly recommend Match Fragrances. Thank you


Rating:  
Baccarat rouge 540 30ml
Sunday, 16 May 2021  |  Chris

I've not smelt the original but purchased the Baccarat rouge 540 based on the reviews. I must say this is probably the nicest fragrance I have smelt. It's completely different to anything else I have tried. I Would highly recommend this.


Rating:  
Beautiful perfume
Saturday, 15 May 2021  |  Shelly

I purchased this perfume just over a week ago and can not tell you how many people have asked what perfume I am wearing. It smells beautiful and a few sprays last me all day. I am a big fan of Tom ford fragrances and this smells just like black orchid. It would be nice to see a few more in your range inspired by tom ford, especially lost cherry if possible. I may also add, I placed my order on Tuesday afternoon and arrived wednesday morning, fabulous service, price and product all round. Thank you


Rating:  
Great service
Saturday, 15 May 2021  |  Chloe

Smells amazing and arrived very quickly. Thank you x


Rating:  
Smells like original
Tuesday, 11 May 2021  |  Kiyoshi

Very impressed with this fragrance black orchid. Smells so nice and just like the original. Thank you


Rating:  
Top service!
Sunday, 9 May 2021  |  Colin

Top product and service. last for ages


Rating:  
Stunning fragrance
Sunday, 9 May 2021  |  Helena

I purchased the 5ml sample and was completely taken back how it smells just like Aventus for Her. I have just purchased the 100ml size. This is a steal for the price. I've had a few copies of this fragrance but nothing compares to this one. My order arrived the next day, i would highly recommend Match Fragrances. You have one very happy customer x


Rating:  
Beautiful ♥️
Saturday, 8 May 2021  |  Aina

I Love this fragrance so much! I stumbled upon Match Fragrances by accident and i am so glad I did. I have always purchased the original brand but thought I would try the Match Fragrances alien perfume version. I can honestly say it smells just like it and lasts, which is most important. The prices are great for the quality of the product and the service was fabulous, arrived the next day and in beautiful packaging. Thank you ♥️


Rating:  
Smells the same
Saturday, 8 May 2021  |  Joe

The is by far the best copy of green irish tweed I have tried. Lasts all day. Will buy again!


Rating:  
Amazing service!
Wednesday, 5 May 2021  |  Kerry

I honestly cant tell the difference between conjure and the original. Lasts all day and smells beautiful. Revieved the following day after placing my order. Thank you


Rating:  
Excellent!
Tuesday, 27 April 2021  |  Lewis

Smells amazing and last for hours


Rating:  
Perfect
Tuesday, 27 April 2021  |  Nathan

Great price quick delivery and amazing smelling long lasting


Rating:  
love it!
Wednesday, 21 April 2021  |  Kelly

This is my second purchase and cant get enough of it. I've had so many compliments. Great service once again


Rating:  
Great
Sunday, 18 April 2021  |  Caleb

I canít leave the house without wearing this. Itís my favorite scent.


Rating:  
Perfume
Friday, 16 April 2021  |  Louise

Great smell just like the real one lasts long


Rating:  
Alien perfume
Friday, 16 April 2021  |  Louise

Great and long lasting smell


Rating:  
Beautiful
Thursday, 15 April 2021  |  Chloe

I love this perfume, it smells beautiful and lasts all day. I love the velvet pouch it comes in too. Thank you x


Rating:  
Excellent
Wednesday, 14 April 2021  |  James

Smells amazing! fast delivery, thanks.


Rating:  
Alien
Monday, 12 April 2021  |  Kerry

This is such a gorgeous, unique scent and I'm happy with how long it lasted on my skin.


Rating:  
Great price
Monday, 12 April 2021  |  Tom

The best copy fragrance by far. Last all day and had many compliments. Would highly recommend.


Rating:  
Great
Monday, 12 April 2021  |  Jenny

Smells really nice, received the next day!


Rating:  
BEAUTIFUL
Saturday, 10 April 2021  |  Reeda

Simply beautiful.. I love it so much and lasted a long time. Thank you 🧡


Rating:  
Sauvage 100ml
Saturday, 10 April 2021  |  Kyle

Smells identical, recieved the next day. Great service


Rating:  
Thank you for good service
Friday, 9 April 2021  |  Abayomi

i am very happy with this. This is my favourite. I can still smell on my clothes 4 days later. Thank you, God bless


Rating:  
highly recommend
Friday, 9 April 2021  |  Janine

Excellent presentation, quality fragrance, fast delivery and superb service. What more can you ask for. Thank you x


Rating:  
Great!
Friday, 9 April 2021  |  Colin

Excellent service and product. Lasts all day. Will buy again.


Rating:  
Smells beautiful!
Monday, 5 April 2021  |  Graciela

I love this fragrance. I cant tell the difference between match fragrances and the original. Super fast delivery and excellent service. Mil gracias 🙂


Rating:  
Bundle Set
Tuesday, 30 March 2021  |  Cassy

I bought these for the hubby to try and he was very impressed. I have purchased Oudwood and Neroli after sampling. Great buy and quality perfumes. Thank you x


Rating:  
Excellent service
Tuesday, 30 March 2021  |  Sarah

This perfume smells beautiful. Great service and price x


Rating:  
Perfect copy
Thursday, 25 March 2021  |  Jack

I was recommended by a friend. I received my order the following day and the fragrance smells just like the original! I would highly recommend. Please consider adding Halfeti to your range


Rating:  
Brilliant service
Thursday, 25 March 2021  |  Colin

Great service and price. Can not tell the difference between original and match!


Rating:  
AMAZING FRAGRANCE
Friday, 19 March 2021  |  Adele

thought I would give this a try as I have the original, and wow how amazing is this, I sprayed the match and my original by YSL and can honestly say the match lasted so much longer, will definitely buy again only wish they did more fragrances. thanks 😊


Rating:  
Brilliant first buy
Thursday, 18 March 2021  |  Caeole

I am so happy with my order it came very quick and smells lovely I will definitely be ordering more


Rating:  
Lovely
Thursday, 11 March 2021  |  Mia

I'm so happy with this purchase and extremely happy i came across Match Fragrances. I dont normally leave reviews, but this product really deserves one. Firstly, the order arrived the next day, so first impressions were great, especially the packaging presentation. Most importantly, I'm Very surprised how this smells so identical to the Tom Ford version. The scent lasts for a very long time and a few sprays lasts all day. I've have just purchased your Neroli Portofino version and looking forward to comparing this to the original. Thank you for a such wonderful product and service x


Rating:  
Perfect perfect and even more perfect!
Wednesday, 10 March 2021  |  Josh

OK....this scent is absolufely amazing, like WOW! It's a hard to describe fragrance. I'm actually obsessed with the smell! This is popular for a reason! Will be back for many more. Really quick delivery service too!


Rating:  
Brilliant
Wednesday, 10 March 2021  |  Lewis

Fast delivery service and smells just like the real deal.


Rating:  
Very impressed!
Tuesday, 9 March 2021  |  Lisa

This perfume lasts all day! smells just the same, and I love the bottle and little bag it comes in. Iím really impressed, and will be ordering more. As iím a key worker, the free bottle was wonderful! 🥰


Rating:  
Perfect
Tuesday, 9 March 2021  |  Marcos

This is the best smelling cologne on the market top notch customer service well done Match Fragrances


Rating:  
30ml Aventus
Monday, 8 March 2021  |  Tony

Smells amazing and actually affordable compared to Creed. Will definitely buy a bigger bottle!


Rating:  
great
Monday, 8 March 2021  |  Dan

Love it Smells identical to creed.


Rating:  
Fast delivery
Monday, 8 March 2021  |  David

Arrived the next day, great product, very impressed!


Rating:  
Perfect
Monday, 8 March 2021  |  Elizabeth

This is a perfect copy. You can't tell the difference between this and the original. Ive always purchased copies rather than buying the originals and this is by far the best ive had. It last for hours to. Thank you, will be returning!


Rating:  
5 Stars
Monday, 8 March 2021  |  Maria

Excellent service, Superb fragrance, mirrors the orignal. Thank you


Rating:  
Top quality
Saturday, 6 March 2021  |  Tim

This scent is amazing. Had compliments from work colleagues. Work outside all day and it last all day.


Rating:  
Baccarat Rouge 540 100ml
Friday, 5 March 2021  |  John

Fantastic, great service. Would highly recommend!


Rating:  
Last for ages
Thursday, 4 March 2021  |  Katie

Iím So happy with my purchase. This is by far the best inspired version i have had. The quality is extremely good and i would go as far to say i honestly cannot tell the difference. Delivery service was super quick and packaging was beautiful. Thank you guys x


Rating:  
Top Service
Thursday, 4 March 2021  |  Daryl

Recieved the next day, well packaged and top quality product. Smells just the same and last even longer. Can still smell it on my hoody from 4 days ago and lasted about 14 hours on my skin!


Rating:  
recommended by brother
Saturday, 27 February 2021  |  Paul

This is by far the best fragrance I have tried. My brother bought this and as soon as i smelt it on him i went and bought it the same day and now my dad has just bought it aswell


Rating:  
Oud Wood
Saturday, 27 February 2021  |  Joanna

This is probably my all time favourite, such a beautiful fragrance. Thank you for the speedy delivery. Will be back for more xx


Rating:  
Quality
Saturday, 27 February 2021  |  Bryan

Fantastic service, top quality product


Rating:  
Sweet and light
Friday, 26 February 2021  |  Miriam

This is a delicate daytime scent but it lasts for hours- so many people have complimented me on it after I had thought that it had worn off. I have caught both of my teenage daughters stealing it!


Rating:  
Such a great product with service to match!
Friday, 26 February 2021  |  Miriam

I bought this for my husband but I use it most days too as it is such a beautiful scent. The service was fabulous too- arrived the day after placing the order with no issues and in well thought out packaging. I will buy again!


Rating:  
Heavenly!!!!
Tuesday, 23 February 2021  |  Hayden

Do you employ Lewis Hamilton as your delivery driver? Ordered at 1.50pm, recieved 10.30am the following day, Spot on!. Trust me lads, i would highly recommend. You'll think its gods aftershave when you smell it. Its that nice, i could drink it. Ive had more attention from the bird in the last 3 days than i have in 5 years. Thank you from Hayden your very happy customer. Stay safe!!!!!!!


Rating:  
Great!
Tuesday, 23 February 2021  |  Chris

This is a beautiful unisex fragrance . Me and my wife both share it. Excellent service, thank you.


Rating:  
5 Star
Friday, 19 February 2021  |  Keeley

Amazed how this smells just like the original. Would highly recommend! Thanks


Rating:  
Alien
Thursday, 11 February 2021  |  Olivia

My go-to fragrance for the past 2 years has always been Alien. I came across Match Fragrances advertised through Facebook and thought id give them a try to compare against the original Alien perfume i have. My order arrived quickly and i just have to say the presentation was perfect. Arrived in a black gloss bubble padded envelope and the perfume was snug in their branded black velvet pouch. Now for the main part, i sprayed the perfume and i honestly couldn't believe it. The smell and the strength of the perfume is exactly like the original, i'm so happy. If your familiar with this perfume, there's no need to buy a sample of it, honestly i cant tell the difference. You have one very happy customer and i will be returning xx


Rating:  
Fab
Thursday, 11 February 2021  |  Clare

Smells just like the ďrealĒ thing. Fab, quick, friendly service x


Rating:  
Sauvage
Sunday, 7 February 2021  |  James

I bought a 5ml sample and arrived the next day, so first impressions were great. Ill be honest, I didnt know what to expect in terms of the aftershave scent itself as I've had copies before and there just ok, but I can honestly say it smells just like the real thing and last for hours. One happy customer. Will be placing another order


Rating:  
Highly recommend
Friday, 5 February 2021  |  Hayley

Received both my perfumes the day after I ordered them, beautifully packaged and the BEST perfume I have ever smelt. Lasts all day long. Will definitely be buying my perfumes from here from now on, absolutely over the moon. Would very highly recommend. Thankyou Match Fragrances


Rating:  
Fantastic Service
Friday, 5 February 2021  |  Kelly

I absolutely love this fragrance. Smells exactly like the original and arrived the next day. Will be ordering again. Thank you so much x


Rating:  
Amazingggggg
Thursday, 4 February 2021  |  Khalid

This smells amazing and smells exactly the same as Dior Sauvage, it lasts all day too. I would highly recommend it.


Rating:  
Great Fragrances
Sunday, 31 January 2021  |  Scott

Bought these sample testers, came the next day and the scent lasts for ages, so nice. Just placed an order for Sauvage and Aventus. Do you sell lost cherry as this is my GF's favourite? i couldn't see it on your site. Thank guys


Rating:  
Love it! Smells exactly the same
Saturday, 30 January 2021  |  Nichola

I ordered your version of black opium on Wednesday and received on thursday. I love it! Smells exactly the same and lasts all day.


Rating:  
Great service
Saturday, 30 January 2021  |  Dan

I haven't smelt the real Creed Aventus so i can't compare, but this smells AMAZING!!!!! Fast delivery, came the next day. Would deffo recommend it!


Rating:  
Amazing
Friday, 29 January 2021  |  Ethan

This fragrance smells amazing. I honestly can't tell the difference between this and Tom Ford. Excellent service arrived the next day. Will be ordering more


Rating:  
very impressed
Tuesday, 26 January 2021  |  Craig

recently bought this item from Match fragrances, I love it, it smells amazing! arrived super fast and lovely packaging. very impressed will buy again 😍