Our Latest Customer Reviews

Rating:  
Excellent
Saturday, 18 September 2021  |  Megan

I took a chance on this perfume with it being a dupe and must say its smells amazing. Theres no difference between this and the branded perfume. Last all day, smells the same and saved alot of money compared to buying the original. Very happy. Thanks x


Rating:  
Brilliant
Friday, 17 September 2021  |  Darren

Easy to order, quick delivery and smells really good. Would highly recomend this aftershave!


Rating:  
Fantastic
Thursday, 16 September 2021  |  Emma

Super service again…. Can’t fault anything!
Perfume is devine, will definitely order again and recommend 😀


Rating:  
Highly recommend!
Monday, 13 September 2021  |  Dale

Fantastic - will be back for more. Quick delivery and the fragrance just smells like the original.


Rating:  
Beautiful
Monday, 13 September 2021  |  Jennieshields

This perfume smells amazing and I can’t believe how long the fragrance lasted, had lots of lovely comments when wearing it 😊


Rating:  
Delighted!!
Sunday, 12 September 2021  |  Lorraine

Really love my 3 fragrances….they’re all options I wanted to try but obviously can be expensive experiments! Oud wood is my new favourite- love it….also tried lost cherry and baccarat rouge 540….I always go for eau de parfum as like how it lasts longer and these don’t disappoint- will order again


Rating:  
Brilliant
Friday, 10 September 2021  |  Stephanie

Ordered this after the original and what can I say… it lasts longer, smells the same and far cheaper. Will definitely buy again !! Very happy with this purchase. Really quick delivery too


Rating:  
Amazing!!!
Thursday, 9 September 2021  |  Sophie

Smells just like the original la vie est belle and lasts ages. Very happy and will be returning for more.. Thanks!


Rating:  
Pretty close!
Thursday, 9 September 2021  |  Mel

I love Baccarat so much I was using my very expensive perfume during the day, for work or even when not leaving the house!! I realised I needed a cheaper perfume and started using others, only to revert back to using Baccarat. I started googling and found this fragrance and decided to buy the sample and give it a go.

I was excited to see how similar this fragrance was and so deliberately didn’t wear my expensive version for a few days before. On first spray I could tell the difference but it is very, very slight…this is a fab ‘inspired by spray’ the smell is quite intense and lasts all day…defo going to be buying as my everyday perfume leaving the price tagged one for special occasions!


Rating:  
Lovely Perfumes
Wednesday, 8 September 2021  |  Layla-Rose

I've had many inspired perfumes in the past as I just find the branded perfumes to be to expensive, especially for everyday use. These are honestly the best inspired perfumes I have sampled and would highly recommend this company.


Rating:  
Next best thing
Wednesday, 8 September 2021  |  Olivia

Nothing beats the original but for the price this is a very close dupe. Definitely recommend and arrived fast also!


Rating:  
Brilliant idea
Tuesday, 7 September 2021  |  Megan

Buying sample bottles before you buy the full size perfume is a brilliant idea. It’s helped a lot, Thankyou x


Rating:  
Baccarat rouge 540
Tuesday, 7 September 2021  |  Karen

Absolutely luv this smells gorgeous & last for a day can still smell it next day on my clothes highly recommend 5⭐️


Rating:  
Very Good
Sunday, 5 September 2021  |  Calum

This bundle is such great value and a fraction of the cost compared to the real branded perfumes. There very long lasting. Oud wood is amazing.


Rating:  
Good
Sunday, 5 September 2021  |  Nicola

This is so close to the original and well worth the £


Rating:  
Gorgeous
Saturday, 4 September 2021  |  Kelly

I've purchased inspired versions of perfumes before but most of then seem to be quite weak and fade shortly after spraying them. This version of jadore is excellent quality and lasts a long time. I'm glad I came across this company and will be recommending!


Rating:  
Beautiful Scents
Saturday, 4 September 2021  |  Wendy

Really happy with these samples. They all smell really nice. Will be buying the bigger bottles. I Love the Black opium, Alien and Bacarrat rouge.


Rating:  
Perfect first time experience.
Friday, 3 September 2021  |  Jade

The quality and longevity of this fragrance is fantastic. I love Neroli portofino and this version is near enough perfectly identical to the original. Excellent value for money, fantastic service and presentation. I would highly recommend! Thank you.


Rating:  
Baccarat rouge 540
Friday, 3 September 2021  |  Angelina

Absolutely amazing perfume. Exactly as original. Lasts all day. Im so impressed. Will recommend to my friends and will buy more. Thank you so much!!

Angelina


Rating:  
Superb value & great scent!
Thursday, 2 September 2021  |  Alistair

This is such great value; while I don't necessarily think this lasts quite as long as the original, that's only a very minor issue - the scent is fantastic, everyone who I've seen since receiving this & wearing it has complimented on it, including a random stranger in a shop, who asked what it was & said she'd be getting some for her husband! If you want great value & a great smelling fragrance, then look no further.